Annual Awards Gala

Join us for Gala 42 on October 23rd!

Preparation for this year’s Anniversary Environmental Awards Gala is currently underway. Check back in a few weeks to find out information on our 42nd Anniversary Awards Gala at Oheka Castle on October 23rd!

To find out how you can participate in Gala 42, call us at (631) 369-3300 or email us at 

Check out the photographs from our past Galas: